본문으로 바로가기


Customer Center

OVERSEAS SALES OFFICE

USA
NEW YORK
  • Toll Free : +1-800-22-LOTTE
  • Tel : +1-201-440-1292
  • Fax : +1-201-440-1729
  • Email : newyork@lotte.net
  • Address
  • 100 Challenger Road 7th Fl.,
    Ridgefield Park, New Jersey 07660 U.S.A
LOS ANGELES
  • Toll Free : +1-800-24-LOTTE
  • Tel : +1-310-540-7010
  • Fax : +1-310-316-1169
  • Email : losangeles@lotte.net
  • Address
  • 3838 Carson Street,
    Suite 208 Torrance, CA 90503 U.S.A
GERMANY
FRANKFURT
  • Tel : +49-69-2729-0196
  • Fax : +49-69-2729-0197
  • Email : frankfurt@lotte.net
  • Address
  • Mainzer Landstrasse 41. 60329 Frankfurt, Germany
JAPAN
TOKYO
  • Tel : +81-3-3255-2571~4
  • Fax : +81-3-3255-2575
  • Email : tokyo@lotte.net
  • Address
  • 3F, Takamasa Bldg., 18 Kando-Higashimatsushitacho,Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
OSAKA
  • Tel : +81-6-6263-1071
  • Fax : +81-6-6263-2069
  • Email : osaka@lotte.net
  • Address
  • 6F, KAL Bldg. 1-9, 3-Chome Honmachi, Chuo-Ku, Osaka, Japan
FUKUOKA
  • Tel : +81-92-292-4654
  • Fax : +81-92-292-4674
  • Email : fukuoka@lotte.net
  • Address
  • 7F, Hankata Tanaka Bldg., 27-24, 3-Chome Hakata Ekimae, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka, Japan
CHINA
BEIJING
  • Tel : +86-10-8455-2688
  • Fax : +86-10-8455-3866
  • Email : beijing@lotte.net
  • Address
  • Rm 1811, Air China Plaza, No.36, Xiaoyun Rd.,Chaoyang, Distric, Beijing
SHANGHAI
  • Tel : +86-21-5876-2007
  • Fax : +86-21-6237-2064
  • Email : shanghai@lotte.net
  • Address
  • Rm 2608 Tower A, City Center of Shanghai, 100 Zunyi Road, Shanghai